Religious books

 

In the links below you can find Orthodox and religious books:

www.evanghelismos.ro


For believers, we have scanned several materials in Romanian language that are in PDF format and can be saved on personal computer by pressing the right mouse button and then selecting "save" / "save as" and selecting the local directory of the computer.

 

Confession guide

Diseases

Carrying the Cross

Interpretation of the Holy Mass

Holy Communion

 

We especially recommend the website of the largest Romanian monastic settlement on the Holy Mount Athos: www.marturieathonita.ro, where you will find a large number of spiritual books, conferences, videos, as well as a special selection of Romanian psaltic music, in its unaltered form.

 

Church and Psaltic Music

 

Putna monastery. Psalm 50

Ormylia Monastery. Psalm 1. Byzantine singing

Praises of the Resurrection. Throne Choir

Schitul Lacu. Muzica Psaltica

 

 

About Byzantine Icon

 

"In recent times, only beauty will save the world," said one of the great Christian writers. He is referring to a propensity for rationality that prevents us from perceiving God's Truth. Then the only chance is our natural desire for beauty, in which we find God's image as the seal of His creation.


After the great destruction that affected the true art of the first Apostles and the Holy Fathers, the Age of Renaissance brought a materialistic and naturalistic trend in religious art that deeply affected orthodox icons, and iconography began to move away from the true traditions of the Holy Fathers and Apostles.


The Byzantine icon testifies humility and depth, the spiritual reality of the Prototype. It is a religious artistic testament of the Holy Apostles and the Holy Fathers. Any other, naturalistic vision is a break with the Orthodox tradition and the discovery of a direction alien to Christianity. The Byzantine icon speaks about the deep mysteries of our souls and awakens in them a desire for a divine model.

 

40ani.jpg

Religiöse Bücher

 

In den untenstehenden Links finden Sie orthodoxe und religiöse Bücher:

www.evanghelismos.ro


Für Gläubige haben wir mehrere Materialien im PDF-Format gescannt, die auf einem Personal Computer gespeichert werden können, indem Sie mit der rechten Maustaste klicken und "speichern" / "speichern unter" wählen und das lokale Verzeichnis des Computers angeben:

Deutsche Sprache:

Kyrillos Katounakiotis "Die allgemeine Beichte nach dem Heiligen Nikodemus dem Agioriten"

Archimandrit Aimilianos von Simonopetra "Ehe: das grosse Mysterium"

Rumänische Sprache:

Indreptar de spovedanie

Bolile

Purtarea Crucii

Talcuirea Sfintei Liturghii

Sfinta Impartasanie

 

Besonders empfehlenswert ist die Homepage der größten rumänischen Klostersiedlung auf dem Heiligen Berg Athos: www.marturieathonita.ro. Hier finden Sie eine große Anzahl geistlicher Bücher, Konferenzen, Filme, Aufnahmen von Gottesdiensten sowie eine Auswahl an original rumänischer Psaltermusik.

Kirchenmusik und Psalter

 

Kloster Putna. Psalm 50

Kloster Ormylia. Psalm 1. Byzantinischer Chorgesang

Lobpreis der Auferstehung. Thronchor

Schitul Lacu. Muzica Psaltica

 

 

Über byzantinische Ikone

 

""In der heutigen Zeit wird nur Schönheit die Welt retten", sagte einer der grossen christlichen Schriftsteller. Er bezieht sich auf einen Hang zur Rationalität, der uns daran hindert, Gottes Wahrheit wahrzunehmen. Dann ist die einzige Chance unser natürlicher Wunsch nach Schönheit, in der wir Gottes Bild als Siegel seiner Schöpfung finden.

Nach der grossen Zerstörung, die die wahre Kunst der ersten Apostel und heiligen Väter betraf, brachte das Zeitalter der Aufklärung eine materialistische und naturalistische Tendenz in der religiösen Kunst, die die orthodoxen Ikonen tiefst beeinflusste, und die Ikonographie begann, sich von den wahren Traditionen der Heiligen Väter und Apostel zu entfernen.

Die byzantinische Ikone zeigt Demut und Tiefe, die spirituelle Realität des Prototyps. Es ist ein religiös-künstlerisches Testament der Heiligen Apostel und der Heiligen Väter. Jede andere, naturalistische Vision ist ein Bruch mit der orthodoxen Tradition und die Entdeckung einer dem Christentum fremden Richtung. Die byzantinische Ikone spricht über die tiefen Geheimnisse unserer Seelen und weckt in ihnen den Wunsch nach einem göttlichen Vorbild.

Orthodoxe Kirche Baden und Züruch / Gemeinde der Freien Rumänen

© 2008-2020 All rights reserved.