The program of the Holy Liturgy

 

Please, see the site 1/Home/Romanian

Holy Sacraments

 

For questions about Holy Sacramentss (baptisms, weddings, confessions, communions), funerals or other special occasions, please contact the parish priest directly at 0779874164 or 0764303570.

80.jpg
The current situation
 
Let us show that we understand what happened, but most importantly, we know that Christ is with us, no matter what! So help us God.

 

"The one who loves his enemies will soon know the Lord through the Holy Spirit, but the one who does not love them, I do not want to write, but I weep for him because he torments himself and others and does not know the Lord" St. Siluan from Holy Mountain.

Current health protection requirements when attending church

  • Stay at home if you are sick, coughing or have symptoms of illness.

  • Comply with current regulations regarding medical prevention, and pay attention to the presence of children under the age of 7 who cannot occupy a permanent place during service and may be less than 2m away from other participants!

  • Sign and follow with full responsibility the prevention regulations issued by the owner of the premises we rent.

  • Make a telephone appointment with the Church Secretariat to attend the service at least 24 hours in advance. Parishioners who register first will have priority.

  • Register by telephone numbers 0764303570 or 0779874164.

If we do not feel pain during prayer, then something is wrong. It means we have to repent and correct ourselves in something. Some wrongly say that this happens because of the envy of the devil. In fact it is the Lord is saying to us, “I don’t understand the way you are addressing Me”. Prayer, just like Holy Communion - is a Sacrament. One has to prepare for it and have a clean conscience.

 

We should not seek pleasure in prayer, not even spiritual pleasure. Otherwise, we become like the kind of children that love their father only because he gives them caramels and chocolates. The peace of our souls is what should be sought in prayer.

The person who has real humility is the one that immediately forgets the good deeds he does, while any good done to him (even the most insignificant) he considers enormous and experiences a feeling of gratefulness for it.

St. Paisios the Hagiorite

Das Program der Heilige Liturgie

 

Bite siehe die Seite 1/Home/Rumänisch

Heilige Sakramente

Für die Zelebrierung der Heiligen Sakramente (Taufen, Hochzeiten, Geständnisse, Kommunionen), Beerdigungen oder andere besondere Anlässe melden Sie sich bitte direkt an den Priester, Tel. 0779874164 oder 0764303570.

80.jpg
Actuelle Situation
 
Zeigen wir, dass wir verstehen und akzeptieren, was geschieht, aber vor allem wissen wir, dass Christus mit uns ist, egal was geschieht! Auf diese Weise hilft uns Gott.

"Wer seine Feinde liebt, wird den Herrn bald durch den Heiligen Geist erkennen, wer sie aber nicht liebt, dem will ich nicht schreiben, sondern ich weine um ihn, weil er sich selbst und die anderen quält und den Herrn nicht kennt", Hl. Starez Siluan vom Berg Athos.
Gesundheitsschutz beim Kirchenbesuch

  • Bleiben Sie zu Hause, wenn Sie krank sind, husten oder Krankheitssymptome haben.

  • Halten Sie die geltenden Vorschriften zur medizinischen Prävention ein, und achten Sie auf die Anwesenheit von Kindern unter 7 Jahren, die während des Dienstes keinen festen Platz einnehmen können und weniger als 2 m von anderen Teilnehmern entfernt sein dürfen!

  • Unterschreiben Sie die vom Eigentümer der von uns gemieteten Räumlichkeiten erlassenen Präventionsbestimmungen und befolgen Sie sie in voller Verantwortung.

  • Vereinbaren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden im Voraus einen telefonischen Termin mit dem Sekretariat der Kirche, um den Gottesdienst zu besuchen. Gemeindemitglieder, die sich zuerst anmelden, haben Vorrang.

  • Registrieren Sie sich telefonisch unter 0764303570 oder 0779874164.

"Euer Ziel sollte die Reinigung der Seele und die absolute Unterwerfung des Geistes unter die göttliche Gnade sein. Betet um dieses Zieles willen, erlernt und wiederholt in demütiger Gesinnung das Jesus-Gebet, behaltet dabei im Sinn, daß ihr unbedingt Gottes Erbarmen nötig habt. Wenn ihr dies tut, wird die Gnade Gottes zu ihrer Zeit kommen. Nur sollte man, damit sie eintreffen kann, auf irgendeine Weise Christus ’anrühren’ – durch Liebe und Demut, denn nur so wird Er Seine Gnade geben".

Hl. Paisios vom Berg Atos.